Ireland

University College Cork

  • Professor Geraldine Boylan
    Cork University Maternity Hospital
    Neonatal Intensive Care Unit
    Wilton, Cork
    Ireland
    g.boylan@ucc.ie

  • Study Monitor
    Ms Jackie O’Leary
    University College Cork
    Cork, Ireland
    mobile: 00 353 86 8116363
    Jackie.OLeary@ucc.ie

  • Clinical Project Manager
    Ms Mairead Murray,
    University College Cork,
    Ireland.
    Mairead.Murray@ucc.ie

  • Assistant Clinical Project Manager
    Ms Jean Conway,
    University College Cork,
    Ireland
    j.conway@ucc.ie

  • Project Manager
    Ms Taragh Keily
    University College Cork
    Cork, Ireland
    tkeily@ucc.ie

Rotunda Hospital Dublin

Dr Adrienne Foran
Rotunda Maternity Hospital
Parnell St.
Dublin 1
Ireland
aforan@ROTUNDA.ie


United Kingdom

University College Hospital, London

Dr. Janet Rennie
University College Hospital
235 Euston Road
London NW1 2BU
United Kingdom
jmr@janetrennie.com

Great Ormond Street Hopsital for Children NHS Foundation Trust

Dr. Ronit Pressler
Great Ormond Street
London
WC1N 3JH
ronit.pressler@gosh.nhs.uk

Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Dr. Divyen Shah
The London and Homerton Hospital
Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Homerton Row
London E9 6SR
Divyen.Shah@bartshealth.nhs.uk

St Bartholomew’s Hospital

Dr Olga Kapello
West Smithfield
London
EC1A 7BE
olga.kapellou@homerton.nhs.uk
Switchboard: 020 3416 5000


Sweden

Karolinska Institutet and University Hospital

Professor Mats Blennow
Karolinska Institutet and University Hospital
Huddinge
Stockholm
Sweden
Mats.Blennow@ki.se


Netherlands

Wilhelmina Children’s Hospital

Professor Linda S. de Vries
University Medical Centre Utrecht
Wilhelmina Children’s Hospital
Department of Neonatology
KE 04.123.1
PO Box 85090
3508 AB Utrecht
Netherlands
l_devries53@hotmail.com